Covid 19 : Manatec Biomedical works to serve you with PhysioFlow advanced technologies,
designed to evaluate cardiac function
The new reference in Cardiac Output monitoring


Sales Representatives


WorldIf your country does not appear in this list we might be able to assist you directly, as we often do. Please reach out to us at sales@physioflow.com or +33372825000 (ask for the sales manager).

 AUSTRALIA
Drapeau AUSTRALIA
CompanyINTERVENE MEDICAL
AddressUnit 1
22 Payneham Rd. Stepney
SA 5069, Australia
ContactAdham Kabbara
Phone+61 (8) 6444-9949
Cellular+61 404-844-356
Fax
E-Mailadham.kabbara@intervenemedical.com.au / customer.service@intervenemedical.com.au

 CANADA (not for use on patients)
Drapeau CANADA (not for use on patients)
CompanyQuadromed
Address160 Marcel Laurin
Montreal, Qc.
H4P 2J5
ContactTom Haitas
Phone+514 332 3287 226
Cellular+514 994 0703
Fax+514 332 4771
E-Mailtomhaitas@me.com

 CHINA
Drapeau CHINA
CompanyMeritlink Technology
Address美林医疗(中国)公司
北京市朝阳区亚运村汇欣公寓1801室
Contactjinyin Liu
Phone86-10-84982868
Cellular13801152140
Fax
E-Mail邮箱:jinyin@miraclink.com

 CYPRUS
Drapeau CYPRUS
CompanyCypromedica Trading Ltd
AddressP.O. Box 56627
Limassol 3309
Cyprus
ContactMr. Costas Economides
Phone+357 25 38 49 38
Cellular
Fax+357 25 38 49 33
E-Mailcmedc@cytanet.com.cy

 FINLAND
Drapeau FINLAND
CompanyFysioline Oy
AddressArvionkatu 2
FIN-33840 Tampere
Finland
ContactVille Tuominen
Phone+358 (0)40 752 0988
Cellular
Fax+358 (0)3 2350 777
E-MailVille.Tuominen@fysioline.fi

 FRANCE
Drapeau FRANCE
CompanyManatec Biomedical
Address10 Bis rue Jacob Courant
78300 Poissy
ContactMr. Frank Bour
Phone+33 (0)3 72 82 50 00
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailf.bour@physioflow.com

 GERMANY
Drapeau GERMANY
CompanyPlease contact us to get information about your best regional distributor
Address
Contact
Phone+33 3 72 82 50 00
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailinfo@physioflow.com

 GREAT BRITAIN
Drapeau GREAT BRITAIN
CompanyAPC Cardiovascular
AddressWhitehall Business Centre, 75 School Lane
Hartford, Cheshire CW8 1PF
ContactStephen Law-Lyons
Phone+44 (0) 1270 216142
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailslaw-lyons@apccv.com

 GREECE
Drapeau GREECE
CompanyBIOPROVIDER LTD
Address36, Katehaki str. N. PSYHIKON
11525 Athens GREECE
ContactJohn Pastelas
Phone+30 2106710863 / +30 2105050054
Cellular
Fax+30 2106749533
E-Mailpastelas@bio-pro.gr

 HONG KONG
Drapeau HONG KONG
CompanyGetz Healthcare
Address23/F, 8 Commercial Tower, 8 Sun Yip Street,
Chai Wan, Hong Kong SAR
People’s Republic of China
ContactSimon Wong
Phone+852 2484 9759
Cellular+852 94269194
Fax+852 2484 9616
E-Mailinfo.hk@getzhealthcare.com

 HUNGARY
Drapeau HUNGARY
CompanyKARDIA HUNGARY Kft.
AddressH-1141 Budapest
Kalocsai u. 51.
ContactLászló Mészáros
Phone+36-1-422-1954
Cellular+36-30-931-8100
Fax
E-Maill.meszaros@kardiahungary.hu

 INDIA (not for use on patients)
Drapeau INDIA (not for use on patients)
CompanyVolant Technologies
Address6/27 B, Maharam M.
Shahadara
110032 Delhi
ContactVinay Verma
Phone+91 93126 80983
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailvinay@volantindia.com / vv@volant.co.in / https://www.facebook.com/volant.technologies

 ISRAEL
Drapeau ISRAEL
CompanyLinmed
AddressPO Box 12025
Jerusalem IL 91120
ContactMrs. Adele Shevasch
Phone972-51-874520
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailadele@linmed.co.il

 ITALY
Drapeau ITALY
CompanyCOSMED
AddressVia dei Piani di Monte Saveloo 37
00041 Pavona di Albano
Contact
Phone+39 06 931-5492
Cellular
Fax+39 06 931-4580
E-Mailinfo@cosmed.com

 JAPAN
Drapeau JAPAN
CompanyKYOKKO BUSSAN CO., LTD.
AddressHouse Hongo BLDG. 8th Floor
33-8. 1-CHOME, HONGO
BUNKYO-KU, TOKYO 113
ContactMr. Hiroto Saeki
Phone+81 (3) 3814-1635
Cellular
Fax+81 (3) 3814-7564
E-Mailh.saeki@kykb.jp

 KOREA (not for use on patients)
Drapeau KOREA (not for use on patients)
CompanyMDK
Address31, Digital-ro 30-gil, Guro-gu
Seoul
Republic of Korea
ContactSteve Seo
Phone+82 - 2 - 553 - 0923
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailsteveseo.mdk@gmail.com

 MALAYSIA (not for use on patients)
Drapeau MALAYSIA (not for use on patients)
CompanyAtalis Healthcare Sdn Bhd
AddressCT-05-17, Subang Square Corporate Tower,
Jalan SS15/4G, 47500 Subang Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan
ContactEugene Heng
Phone+6016-6617883
Cellular
Fax
E-Maileugene.atalis@gmail.com

 NEDERLAND
Drapeau NEDERLAND
CompanyAccuramed
AddressLeuvensesteenweg 680
B1930 Nossegem
ContactMr. Seppe Knez
Phone0032 (0) 2 759 46 33
Cellular0032 (0) 478 55 36 84
Fax
E-Mailsknez@accuramed.be

 NORWAY
Drapeau NORWAY
CompanyTimik AS
AddressBrynsveien 16
0667 Oslo
ContactBjørnar Sandland Henriksen
Phone+47 22 07 52 20
Cellular+47 41 41 84 41
Fax+47 22 07 52 21
E-Mailbjornar.henriksen@timik.no

 POLAND
Drapeau POLAND
CompanyMEDASZI
AddressKościelna 46
PL-05-126 Kąty Węgierskie
ContactJerzy Węglarz
Phone
Cellular+48 600 803 681
Fax
E-Mailj.weglarz@medaszi.pl

 SAUDI ARABIA
Drapeau SAUDI ARABIA
CompanyScientific Cooperation Medical Equipment
AddressOffice 14, AlWafa Tower, Tarek Bin Ziad St.,
Southern Rakkah, Khobar
Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia
ContactMarwa Tarek
Phone
Cellular+966 583566636
Fax
E-Mailmarwa@scientificcooperation.com

 SPAIN
Drapeau SPAIN
CompanySONMEDICA, S.A.
AddressCongost
28 ES-08024 Barcelona
ContactJorge Vázquez
Phone+34 93 285 39 90 / +34 90 249 10 86
Cellular+34 616 939 977
Fax+34 93 210 29 30
E-Mailjv@megoshouse.com

 SWITZERLAND
Drapeau SWITZERLAND
CompanyIGZ Instruments AG
AddressRäffelstrasse 32
CH-8045 Zürich
ContactRoland Hagenbucher
Phone+41 44 456 33 66 / +41 44 456 33 33
Cellular
Fax+41 44 456 33 30
E-Mailr.hagenbucher@igz.ch

 TAIWAN
Drapeau TAIWAN
CompanyTransmedic
Address8F-7, No.5, Wu-Chuan 1 Rd., Shin-Chuang,
Taipei, Taiwan, 24892
ContactJames Huang
Phone+886-2-2985-3632
Cellular
Fax+886-2-8192-4229
E-Mailjames.huang@transmedic.com.tw

 THAILAND
Drapeau THAILAND
CompanyUFAM Clinique Co.,Ltd
AddressBang Sue
Bangkok
Thailand 10800
ContactNuansri Kitticharoenrerk
Phone
Cellular
Fax
E-Mailufam.sales@gmail.com

 USA
Drapeau USA
CompanyCOSMED USA Inc.
Address2211 North Elston Avenue Suite 305
Chicago 60614
Illinois
Contact
Phone+1 773 645 8113 / +1 800 4263763 (US only)
Cellular
Fax+1 773 645 8116
E-Mailusa@cosmed.com

 VIETNAM (not for use on patients)
Drapeau VIETNAM (not for use on patients)
CompanyTHIMED VIETNAM
Address24/68 – Quan Nhan Street
Cau Giay District , Hanoi
Vietnam
ContactPhan Quang
Phone+ 844 3728 1548
Cellular+84 913 226 471
Fax+ 844 3728 1547
E-Mailquang@thimed.com

Last update : September 2020 - Contact - Legal - Manatec Biomedical